Frankfort Elite Airsoft Regiment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey

5 posters

Go down

Hey Empty Hey

Post  *scott* Tue Jul 20, 2010 7:11 pm

My name is Scott and I live in Lawrenceburg. I teach high school chemistry and coach high school cross country. I am just getting into airsoft; I have already played once in Louisville. I really enjoyed it. I have a TM AUG and am currently looking into some kind of gbb pistol. I have most of the basics...my radio comes in this weekend!

*scott*

Back to top Go down

Hey Empty Re: Hey

Post  youreit Tue Jul 20, 2010 8:22 pm

Great! Iv always wanted to shoot at a high school teacher! Welcome to the forums Smile
youreit
youreit

Back to top Go down

Post  Fear 46 Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:00 pm

Hey man,
Welcome to the forum, for your GBB pistol check with KWA they make some of the best GBB pistols just a lil pricey I personally own one and love it. If you have any questions just ask

Fear 46
Fear 46
Admin

Back to top Go down

Hey Empty Airsoft class for teacher

Post  MonkeyGunzz Tue Jul 20, 2010 10:38 pm

Hey Scott, welcome to the forum. ( I'll thank you in advance for not correcting my spelling, punctuashun and grammer geek )

We are a very helpful bunch. If you need anything or have questions, feel free to ask. Looking forward to meeting you. As you have probably read, we play every other Sunday and hope to see you then.
MonkeyGunzz
MonkeyGunzz
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Admin Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:31 pm

Great to see you on Scott. Hope to see you in the field soon.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://f-e-a-r.forumotion.com www.Davesairsoft.com

Back to top Go down

Hey Empty GBB

Post  F.E.A.R9 Sat Jul 31, 2010 2:27 am

Well I always thought that Tokyo Marui made pretty good GBB Pistols

F.E.A.R9

Back to top Go down

Post  Fear 46 Sat Jul 31, 2010 9:21 am